6ixth Sense

6ixth Sense is a Malaysian pop rock band consists of Mohd Faiz Azizi (Gjie) as the main guitarist, Safuan Hasnan (Wan) as the drummer, Muhd Azmi (Air Bone) as the second guitarist (later substituted by Athan), Mohd Fairuz (Ayoy) as the bassist and Adi Priyo Sambodo (Adi) as the vocalist. 6ixth Sense is the first band which combine Malaysian and Indonesian musician.

Their hits songs included Hari Ini Dan Semalam, Tanpa, Tak Bisa Memilihmu, Maafkanku, Cinta Yang Sempurna and the latest single - Khatimah Cinta. Cinta Yang Sempurna is a special single released in Ramadhan month, with lyrics of spiritual concept. This song is a collaboration with Noe, the vocalist of Letto (Indonesian band).

The album - Hari Ini [2006], 6ixth Sense [2007], +-x/ [2010] and Tentang Kita (About Us) [2012]

They can be found at

Song lyric Tak Bisa Memilihmu TAK BISA MEMILIHMU 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Tanpa TANPA 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Dari Hati DARI HATI 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Cinta Sejati CINTA SEJATI 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Kelam KELAM 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Rayuan Gombal RAYUAN GOMBAL 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Begitu Indah (Cinta) BEGITU INDAH (CINTA) 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Rasulullah RASULULLAH 6ixth Sense
Song lyric Yang Sempurnakanku YANG SEMPURNAKANKU 6ixth Sense