7!! (pronounced Seven Oops; セブンウップス) is a four piece Japanese rock band formed in 2004. They received the grand prix for Mitsuya Cider CM Audition in 2005, and their original song, "Sun Light", was used for Mitsuya Cider’s commercial. The band debuted under EPIC Record Japan with the single "Falling Love", on April 13th 2011. They were also chosen to sing the opening theme for the popular anime NARUTO: Shippuuden, with the song "Lovers".

--NANAE (vocals)
--MICHIRU (guitar)
--KEITA (bass)
--MAIKO (drums)

Studio Albums

[2013.03.06] Doki Doki (ドキドキ)


[2005.11.11] Sun Light (Indies)
[2011.04.13] Falling Love (フォーリン・ラブ)
[2011.06.29] Lovers (ラヴァーズ)
[2011.11.02] Bye Bye (バイバイ)
[2012.08.22] Sweet Drive (スウィート・ドライヴ)
[2013.02.20] Sayonara Memory (さよならメモリー; Goodbye Memory)
[2013.08.14] ReRe Hello ~Owaresou ni nai Natsu~ (ReReハロ~終われそうにない夏~)
[2014.01.15] Kono Hiroi Sora no Shita de (この広い空の下で; Under this broad sky)

Compilations / Other

[2012.12.05] Kyo, Koi wo Hajimemasu Official Album (#13 Yowamushi-san)

~Official site:

Song lyric Orange ORANGE 7!!
Song lyric Centimeter CENTIMETER 7!!
Song lyric Fallin Love FALLIN LOVE 7!!
Song lyric Kimigairunara KIMIGAIRUNARA 7!!
Song lyric Lovers LOVERS 7!!
Song lyric O O 7
Song lyric Sayonara Memory SAYONARA MEMORY 7!!
Song lyric Yes or No YES OR NO 7!!
Song lyric Знаю! Будет! ЗНАЮ! БУДЕТ!
Song lyric Кино КИНО
Song lyric Молодые Ветра МОЛОДЫЕ ВЕТРА
Song lyric Птица ПТИЦА
Song lyric 我有故事你有酒吗 我有故事你有酒吗 7妹
Song lyric 虹色 虹色 7!!
Song lyric 青いスポーツカーの男 青いスポーツカーの男 青色7