Tokyo pop-rock group

Androp (anne-drop) is a Japanese band.
The band was formed in 2008 around the vocalist, Uchisawa Takahito. The band had their indie debut in 2009, and then signed on to a major label Warner Music Japan in 2011. Before their major debut, in November 2010 they contributed to the actress and singer Kou Shibasaki's single "EUPHORIA".
The identities of the band members are shrouded in mystery. To wit, the official website does not list their names or contain photos. However, the February 2011 issue of the music magazine "ROCKIN' ON JAPAN" [1] contained an interview with photos. Furthermore, during the event "one-man live tour 'angstrom 0.3 pm", the following band member names were revealed:
Uchisawa Takahito (内澤崇仁): vocals, guitar.
Was once a member of the band "POSTMAN".
From Aomori
Maeda (前田): Base
Satou (佐藤): Guitar
From Nagoya.
Itou (伊藤): Drum


Anew (December 16, 2009)
Note (April 21, 2010)
Door (February 16, 2011)
Relight (September 29, 2011)

Song lyric Blue Nude BLUE NUDE androp
Song lyric Irony IRONY androp
Song lyric Memento mori MEMENTO MORI androp
Song lyric Songs SONGS androp
Song lyric Sos! SOS! androp