Day26 was an American male R&B music group formed in August 2007 by Sean "Diddy" Combs in a handpicked selection at the end of MTV's Making the Band 4. The group consists of Robert Curry, Brian Andrews, Willie Taylor,Qwanell Mosley and Michael McCluney. The moniker is a tribute to the day when Andrews, McCluney, Curry, and Taylor went from unknowns to stars. The group released their first album, Day26, on March 25, 2008, one week after their then label mates and Making the Band 3 winners Danity Kane released Welcome to the Dollhouse. The album's first single, "Got Me Going", was released on the finale of Making the Band 4. The album went on to debut at number one on the billboard charts.

Song lyric Are We in This Together ARE WE IN THIS TOGETHER DAY26
Song lyric Don't Fight the Feeling DON'T FIGHT THE FEELING DAY26
Song lyric Free FREE DAY26
Song lyric Got Me Going GOT ME GOING DAY26
Song lyric I'm the Reason I'M THE REASON DAY26
Song lyric Imma Put It On Her [feat. P. Diddy & Yung Joc] IMMA PUT IT ON HER [FEAT. P. DIDDY & YUNG JOC] DAY26
Song lyric So Good SO GOOD DAY26
Song lyric Then There's You THEN THERE'S YOU DAY26
Song lyric What It Feels Like WHAT IT FEELS LIKE DAY26