Flure is a five people rock/grunge band. Started out with Bakery Music in 2002 with their self-titled album. They continuously risen to fame with their second album "Vanilla" in 2005 with top-charted singles such as ฤดูที่ฉันเหงา (My lonely season), คนที่รออยู่ (The person waiting) and Honeymoon. In 2007, they've released their latest album "Tales".

Flure's music were composed and recorded by themselves before submitting them for mixing and mastering in USA.

Flure consists of:
Teeradol Theodore Gaston (Guitar)
Worarat Puapairot (Guitar)
Astdesh Limtrakarn (Drum)
Ratapol Trirat (Bass)
Suvira Boonroud (Vocal)

Song lyric ฤดูที่ฉันเหงา ฤดูที่ฉันเหงา Flure