innerspace orchestra

Innerspace Orchestra is a super-group comprised of Rose Elinor Dougall (formerly in The Pipettes), Tom Furse (a.k.a. Tom Cowan, in The Horrors and Spider and the Flies) and Cathy Lucas (a.k.a. Orlando, in Vanishing Twin and Fanfarlo). The group's debut offering 'One Way Glass' was released in 2016 on Different Recordings.