The Filipino primarily guitar-driven rock band is composed of: Jazz Nicolas (Drums and lead vocals), Jugs Jugueta (Guitar and lead vocals), Chino Singson (Lead Guitar/Backing vocals), and Kelvin Yu (Bass/Backing vocals).

Itchyworms is known as a humorous Filipino rock band. Their single "Beer", off their sophomore album "Noontime Show", proved to be a hit among local radio stations. Some of their other hits are "Akin Ka Na Lang" and "Kabataang Pinoy", the theme song of Pinoy Big Brother: Teen Edition. They recently won in the Best World/Alternative Music category of the 19th Awit Awards for the song, "Akin Ka Na Lang".

Song lyric After All This Time AFTER ALL THIS TIME Itchyworms
Song lyric Antipara ANTIPARA Itchyworms
Song lyric Awit Ng Barkada AWIT NG BARKADA Itchyworms
Song lyric Beer BEER Itchyworms
Song lyric Di Na Muli DI NA MULI Itchyworms
Song lyric Gusto Ko Lamang Sa Buhay GUSTO KO LAMANG SA BUHAY Itchyworms