baby you're so beautiful

and when i'm near you i can't breathe

a girl like you gets who she wants

when she wants it

you're so out of my league

i show you no emotion

don't let you see what you're doin' to me

imagine the two of us together

but i've been livin' in reality

fear of rejection, kept my love inside

but time is running out, so damn my

foolish pride

don't care if you think i'm crazy

dosen't matter if it tums out bad

cos i've got no fear of losin' you

you can't lose what you never had

rules are made for breaking

nothin ventured nothin gained

i'll be no worse off then i am right now

and i might never get the chance again

tried to fight it but it cannot be denied

told my heart i didn't want you but i lied


now i'm gonna confess thati love you

i been keepin it inside feelin i could die

now if you turn away then that's O.K

at least we'll have a moment before

you say good-bye

here on the outside lookin' in

don't wanna stay dreamin' 'bout

what could have been

i need to hear you speak my name

even if you shoot me down in flames


Westlife is an Irish pop group formed on 3 July 1998. The group's original lineup comprised Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Markus Feehily, Shane Filan and Brian McFadden (who left in 2004). The group is the only act in UK history to have their first seven singles go straight to Number 1, and they have gone on to sell over 45 million records worldwide.

They were signed by Simon Cowell and are managed by Louis Walsh. In 2008, they were declared as Republic of Ireland's ninth-richest celebrities under 30 years old and 13th in general. ... Read More